Paddle steamer wheel

Arrow Lakes
Historical Society

2014.018.4235 Kootenay Zone Winners!

: 2014.018.4235

: S1351A-14


: 1984-01-22

: Denis Stanley

: Denis Stanley

: 1980s, curling, Desrochers; Joe (younger), Hall; Steve, Morrison; Rod, Nakusp & District Sports Complex, Nakusp Curling Club, and Thomson; Fred

: Nakusp

1 b/w negative (35 mm)

The Joe Desrochers rink of Nakusp, winners of the Kootenay Zone Curling championship, 22 January 1984. The rink earned the right to enter the provincial playdowns in Prince George the following week. L-R: Joe Desrochers, Steve Hall, Rod Morrison, Fred Thomson.

Purchase Print

Print Size/Format

If you wish to have the prints mailed to you there will be an additional shipping charge calculated after your purchase. To get a quote please email: [email protected]