Paddle steamer wheel

Arrow Lakes
Historical Society

2014.018.4230 Winners of the B Event in the annual Nakusp Ladies Bonspiel

: 2014.018.4230

: S1351-44


: 1984-03-11

: Denis Stanley

: Denis Stanley

: 1980s, Becker; Joyce, Chernoff; Jessie, curling, Murao; Eileen, Nakusp & District Sports Complex, Nakusp Curling Club, Nakusp Ladies Bonspiel, and White; Caroline

: Nakusp

1 b/w negative (35 mm)

Winners of the "B" Event in the annual Nakusp Ladies Bonspiel, Nakusp Curling Club, 11 March 1984. L-R: Jessie Chernoff, lead; Caroline White, third; Eileen Murao, skip; and Joyce Becker, second.

Purchase Print

Print Size/Format

If you wish to have the prints mailed to you there will be an additional shipping charge calculated after your purchase. To get a quote please email: [email protected]