Paddle steamer wheel

Arrow Lakes
Historical Society

2014.018.4024 Bowlers’ banquet 1978

: 2014.018.4024

: S1327-12


: 1978-05-13

: Denis Stanley

: Denis Stanley

: 1970s, bowling, Nakusp Arena Auditorium (1970-1978), and Team Number Four (bowling)

: Nakusp

1 b/w negative (35 mm)

Junior League champions Team Number Four pose with awards, banquet for Nakusp and district bowlers, Nakusp Arena Auditorium, 13 May 1978. Roster: Harold Friedenberger, Bruce Andrews, Richard Friedenberger, Wayne McIntyre.

Purchase Print

Print Size/Format

If you wish to have the prints mailed to you there will be an additional shipping charge calculated after your purchase. To get a quote please email: [email protected]