Paddle steamer wheel

Arrow Lakes
Historical Society

2014.018.3069 1982 Queens’ stage

: 2014.018.3069

: S1206F-14


: 1982-07-01

: Denis Stanley

: Denis Stanley

: 1980s, Bobicki; Kathy, Buerge; Teresa, Canada Day, Dahlen; Janis (Robins), Dellebuur; Rick, Hanson; Corina, James; Laureen (Hascarl), Nakusp & District Sports Complex, Parsons; Dennis, Pigott; Angie (Cataford), Queen of the Arrow Lakes, Robison; Bill, Royal Canadian Mounted Police, Rupp; Selena, and Wilcott; Jacqueline

: Nakusp

1 b/w negative (35 mm)

Janis Dahlen (Queen Committee Chairman) speaks at conclusion of 1982 Miss Nakusp (Queen of the Arrow Lakes) pageant, Nakusp & District Sports Complex, 1 July 1982. Behind Dahlen, L-R: Teresa Buerge, RCMP officer Rick Dellebuur, Laureen Hascarl (outgoing queen), Selena Rupp, Jacqueline Wilcott (outgoing princess), Corina Hanson, Kathy Bobicki, Angie Cataford (new queen), ?, robe bearer, robe bearer, Bill Robison (emcee) RCMP officer Dennis Parsons.

Purchase Print

Print Size/Format

If you wish to have the prints mailed to you there will be an additional shipping charge calculated after your purchase. To get a quote please email: [email protected]